Good Afternoon

Dear Reader

I am trying to get my head around blogging sites and wondering which would be best to use.  I am embarking on a trip of a lifetime in July where I will be disconnected from social media, Internet, and even the phone for part of the trip.  I want to be able to blog offline then post when I am back online to document this fantastic opportunity.  I have had a little look at Tumblr and now I am taking a look at WordPress.  A lot of my online friends are using WordPress so I am figuring will this be the better option for me with what I need to be able to do.   I will be having a little play on both to see how they fair with ease of use etc.  If any of you have any thoughts then please feel free to comment.  Bye for now.

2 thoughts on “Good Afternoon

  1. Pingback: MY TALL SHIPS RACE JOURNAL – Reflecting on the beginning! | Spoons, Sailing, CRPS and Penguins

  2. Pingback: Reflection on a whole year of blogging | Spoons, Sailing, CRPS and Penguins

Leave a comment