Life

image

Sometimes life can be strange. It has a tendency to throw one thing after another at you whether it be good or bad.   I think I have had enough of a bad run lately and it is about time my fortunes turned to give me a better one.

What with a family member dying, two others ending up in hospital, a third due to go into hospital, my health just constantly bombarding me with one issue after another and then needing a new roof on the house, all within the short time since the beginning of the year 2016 I truly feel it is time for my luck to change.
image

I don’t expect life to be smooth sailing all the time.  Where would the fun be in that!  You have to have big rolling seas once in a while to make you appreciate the good things in life when they do come along!

image

2 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

