Guess what?

image

6 thoughts on “Guess what?

      • I intend to! This has been a long time in the waiting. I hope to post everyday I have a signal however I thing that may only be the first couple of days. I am going to keep a journal so I can blog the tale on my return to the UK. I am very blessed to have the opportunity and intend to make the very best of it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Definitely taking my phone, may take the tablet but wanted something small and portable so I can keep it on my person. It’s just weather I will get signal as we go up the Irish sea and across the top of Scotland to Norway. Also I have saved to my phone offline before and then lost my blog post so it kind of put me off. Good old fashioned pen and paper may be the way to go and if I get a signal put out very small updates.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

