I recently had a birthday and this was by far the best birthday card!

image

I received many birthday cards recently for my birthday a few days ago; I would like to thank everyone for remembering my birthday and thinking of me enough to send me a birthday card, they have all been lovely.  This one though I will truly cherish as it was created by my son using the exact same pink colours from my blog (although they look different in this photo),  I am so pleased with it.   Thank you son for putting thought and effort into making me smile on my birthday x

5 thoughts on “I recently had a birthday and this was by far the best birthday card!

Leave a Reply

