Thank you for 200 Likes

Likes

I can’t believe I have received 200 likes on my blog posts – thank you to everyone who has clicked like, and to all those that have taken time to post a comment and follow my blog in general.  I am glad you have been enjoying my blog.

If you have clicked like today you may be wondering if yours was the 200th like – it was in fact Sarcoidosis Soldier – a blog written by a lady who has a rare disease called sarcoidosis, she writes the blog as a way of coping with chronic illness (very much like myself in that respect) and she has two adorable Old English Sheepdogs, who (like my own pooch) bring her comfort, joy and laughter – pop along and take a look at her blog.

Again thank you to everyone who follow my blog here on WordPress.  Also thank you to all those followers on Twitter and Facebook.

Hope your day is as sunshiny and beautiful as mine here in Northern Ireland

Leave a Reply

