When Internet Dies

Oh dear, my planned day of blogging is now dead in the water.  My Internet has died for some reason.  The lights are on but no one’s home.  The wheel is turning but the hamsters dead.  Nothing will connect – phone, laptop or TV and the TV is connected by a cable, so it must be the signal coming into the house rather than the wireless around the house.  I have done everything I can do, so I will now have to wait for my knight in shining armour to get home from work, it is beyond my technical expertise. 

It is amazing how much the Internet is such an integral part of life.

Normal blogging service will resume when Internet is fixed!

One thought on “When Internet Dies

Leave a Reply

