Learning more about WordPress

Well I have been playing with WordPress for a few weeks and have taught myself a lot just by clicking in and out of the different pages and menus. Today, when I logged in from my laptop a little tutorial piece popped – Learn WordPress – and I am slowly making my way through this, learning a bit more along the way. I don’t suppose I will end up knowing it all, however I am now a little more up to speed with what I am actually doing and what it all means.  I am surprised just how much I have taught myself just by having the confidence to play with all of the options.  For any newbies to blogging on WordPress I would recommend you check out the Learn WordPress page – lots of useful information.

3 thoughts on “Learning more about WordPress

Leave a Reply

