Busy Blogging Day

With Christmas practically being over, all bar the decorations coming down, and with the husband out at work – boo, I thought I would have a bit more of a play with WordPress and my blog – mainly to teach myself a few more things.  What a productive day I have had!

I started by writing a piece about reflecting on 2014 and decided, when I came to publish it, that I would hold it in reserve, so I learnt how to schedule a post – look out for this one coming on 30/12/2014.  Fingers crossed I have done it right.

I have also added a couple of new pages to my blog and I have written the start of a disclaimer page.  Whilst doing this I figured out how to do drop downs under the main menu headings – very proud of myself that I figured this out – to be fair it was not as hard as I thought it would be.  I also learnt how to link to existing content – go me!

The new pages can be found in the menu or by clicking on these links:

Health Info

CRPS – Complex Regional Pain Syndrome

Fibromyalgia

Disclaimer

Don’t forget to like, share or comment on my content.  Many thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

